PAYMENT SOLUTIONS

simplified online payment

As we know, it's getting easier and easier to shop online and pay without having to go anywhere. Opale Net remains among the best with its simplified payment solutions, both for its merchants and its customers.

SECURED PAYMENT

safety and reliability guarantee

Opale Net strives to create an online payment space that can reassure its customers and merchants while offering them maximum benefits and ease of traceability. Data protection, reliability and efficiency are the watchwords of our commitment

INTERNATIONAL COMPLIANCE

the confidence of financial institutions

With an international presence, the Opale Net payment platform complies with the security requirements imposed by major banking institutions. The confidence of the major banks remains a major asset for our reputation for excellence.

JOB OPENING

want to be part of the Opale Net team?

see available positions

DON'T WAIT TO CONTACT US

let's build the future together today

contact us

SOLUTIONS DE PAIEMENT

le paiement online simplifié

On le sait, il devient de plus en plus simple de faire des achats en ligne et de payer sans se déplacer. Opale Net reste parmi les meilleurs avec ses solutions de paiement simplifiées, autant auprès de ses marchands que de ses clients.

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

garantie sécurité et fiabilité

Opale Net s'emploie à créer un espace de paiement en ligne qui puisse rassurer ses clients et ses marchands tout en leur offrant un maximum de bénéfices et une facilité de traçabilité. Protection des données, fiabilité et efficacité sont les maîtres mots de notre engagement.

CONFORMITÉ INTERNATIONALE

la confiance des institutions financières

Présente à l'international, la plate-forme de paiement d'Opale Net est conforme aux exigences de sécurité imposées par les grandes institutions bancaires. Or la confiance des grandes banques reste un atout majeur pour notre réputation d'excellence.

OPPORTUNITÉ D'EMPLOI

envie de faire partie de la team Opale Net ?

voir les postes disponibles

N'HÉSITE PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

construisons l’avenir ensemble dès aujourd'hui

contacte-nous