Job opening

want to be part of our team?

Do you enjoy a challenge? Do you have a vivid imagination and big plans in your head? Are you open-minded about cultural diversity? Always open to new talent, we'll be delighted to meet you.

Open jobs

we're interested in your profile…

Opale Net is constantly looking for dynamic candidates to expand its team and broaden its skills. Your profile is interesting, you are open-minded, you have a proposal to make us, we are listening to you. The advantages offered by our company are far superior to those offered by SME as such as ours. Joining our team means entering a unique and exhilarating world.

Extras

the benefits of a humane society

In addition to being able to rely on each other, helping each other at work, sharing knowledge and celebrating many successes, the idea of the Opale Net family is to find a sense of comfort and well-being in one's work environment. At Opale Net, we feel comfortable and confident.

monthly activity

Because Opale Net members enjoy meeting each other outside the office, a social life revolves around various activities once a month. Restaurant, picnic, bowling, sugar shack, escape room, tree climbing, paintball, karaoke night are just a few examples of activities offered during these outings.

competitive salary

Salary, while not the top priority, is an important factor in the appreciation of a job. Opale Net is aware of this and offers salaries commensurate with the talent of its new recruits.

One week annual trip

At Opale Net, we don't celebrate the holidays like everyone else… Rather than a festive meal in a restaurant, a festive week in the South, in the sun, is proposed. Spouse(s) and child(ren) are also welcome!

3 weeks holiday

In Quebec, you normally have to work a full year before getting 2 weeks of paid vacation from your employer. At Opale Net, it's 3 weeks of paid vacation upon hiring, an advantage very much appreciated by recruits arriving from outside the province.

commuting allowance

Every member of Opale Net is entitled to a travel allowance, paid directly out of his/her salary, at the beginning of each month. This extra income is always welcome!

DON'T WAIT TO CONTACT US

let's build the future together today

contact us

Opportunité d'emploi

envie de faire partie de la team Opale Net ?

Tu apprécies les challenges ? Tu as une imagination débordante et des projets plein la tête ? Tu as l'esprit ouvert à la diversité culturelle ? Toujours ouverts à de nouveaux talents, nous serons ravis de te rencontrer.

Postes Disponibles

ton profil nous intéresse…

Opale Net est en constante recherche de candidats(es) dynamiques afin d'agrandir son équipe et élargir ses compétences. Ton profil est intéressant, tu es ouvert d'esprit, tu as une proposition à nous faire, nous sommes à ton écoute. Les avantages qu'offrent notre entreprise sont largement supérieurs à ceux que proposent les PME comme la nôtre. Joindre notre team, c'est entrer dans un monde unique et exaltant.

Extras

les avantages d’une société humaine

Aujourd'hui, le marché de l'emploi appartient aux salariés. Et chacun veut le maximum d'avantages quand il rejoint une entreprise. Opale Net l'a compris. Nos bureaux, situés au centre d'un quartier animé, le Plateau Mont-Royal, à deux pas d'une station de métro, ne sont qu'un des nombreux atouts qu'offre notre société. Le reste est encore bien plus intéressant.

la sortie du mois

Parce que les membres d'Opale Net apprécient de se rencontrer en dehors du bureau, une vie sociale s'articule autour d'activités diverses, une fois par mois. Resto, pique-nique, bowling, cabane à sucre, escape room, accrobranche, paintball, soirée karaoké ne sont que quelques exemples d'expéditions proposées lors de ces sorties.

salaire compétitif

Le salaire, sans être la priorité absolue, compte pour beaucoup dans l'appréciation d'un travail. Opale Net en est conscient et propose des salaires à la hauteur du talent de ses nouvelles recrues.

voyage annuel d'une semaine

Chez Opale Net, on ne célèbre pas les fêtes de fin d'année comme tout le monde… Plutôt qu'un repas festif au resto, c'est une semaine festive dans le Sud, au soleil, qui est proposée. Conjoint(es) et enfant(s) sont aussi les bienvenus !

3 semaines de vacances

Au Québec, on doit normalement travailler une année pleine avant d'obtenir 2 semaines de vacances payées par son employeur. Chez Opale Net, c'est 3 semaines de vacances payées dès l'embauche, un avantage très apprécié des recrues qui arrivent de l'extérieur de la province.

indemnité de déplacement

Tout membre d'Opale Net a droit à une indemnité de déplacement, versée directement sur son salaire, au début de chaque mois. Ce surplus de revenu est toujours le bienvenu !

N'HÉSITE PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

construisons l’avenir ensemble dès aujourd'hui

contacte-nous