advantages

the extras signed Opale Net

Who doesn't dream of working in a friendly environment, with a competitive salary and numerous benefits? An atmosphere where colleagues are like members of the same family. Not to mention afterhours, pool, pinball, gym, travel…

IN THE SPOTLIGHT

plateau Mont-Royal

Our offices are located in the heart of the Plateau Mont-Royal, Montreal's mythical place, the theatre of culture, gastronomy and a nightlife that is unique in the world. All within 50 yards of the subway.

TRAVEL = $$$

commuting allowance

Opale Net members are entitled to a travel allowance, paid directly out of their salary, at the beginning of each month. This financial bonus is always greatly appreciated!

A LITTLE CARDIO…

the training room

For those who are hyperactive or thinking about getting back into shape, a gym has been set up in the basement. There are various devices including a treadmill, an elliptical, a power plate, etc.

OPALE NET AND THE PLEASURE OF SHARING

Friday afterhours

Every Friday, when 3 p.m. arrives, the Opale Net team shares a relaxing moment during the weekly afterhours. From 3 p.m. to 5 p.m., the management invites its team to relax with a drink and talk about anything and everything. One condition: no talking about work! On the menu: cocktails, beers, snacks, music and entertainment!

FRIENDLY COMPETITION

entertainment room

At Opale Net, leisure has a place in our days. Our entertainment room features a pool table, two pinball machines, console games, karaoke and full DJ equipment. Everything is in place to guarantee good times and friendly competition!

BREAK KNOW-HOW

zen space

Pleasantly arranged for moments of relaxation or reflection, the Zen space offers all the comfort to its users. Comfortable sofa, soothing decor and multi-mode massage chair. Relaxation guaranteed…

HOLIDAYS

the importance of free time

More and more people are prioritizing their quality of life over any other form of social benefits. However, at Opale Net, free time is greatly considered. Public holidays, accumulated holidays, administrative days, annual vacations, end-of-year travel… this time is considered essential for everyone.

time off, how does it work?

A bank of leave is made available to everyone to enable them to deal with administrative obligations, medical needs, parental responsibilities, etc. These leaves are renewable at the beginning of each year. Some are paid, some are not.

3 weeks holiday

Annual vacations are determined by the seniority of the members. However, a recruit benefits from 3 paid weeks when he starts his adventure at Opale Net. Then, the more years you accumulate, the more vacation time you get…

monthly activity

A group activity is organized once a month. Restaurant, picnic, bowling, sugar shack, escape room, tree climbing, paintball, karaoke night are just a few examples of expeditions offered during these outings.

one week annual trip

The company Opale Net generously invites us to spend a week of sunshine at the beach all together, as an end of year gift. It is a privileged moment during which we discover our colleagues from a different angle. It is also an opportunity to forge bonds of belonging to the Opale Net family.

MEDICAL NEEDS

health concerns? Not a problem!

Occasional health problems can cause problems in some companies but not at Opale Net. 5 days of leave for medical reasons are allocated to each person, without justification from a health professional.

SUN TRIP

do you hear the call from the beach?

It is a privilege to spend 7 days under the sun and the moment of departure is always eagerly awaited. This tradition was initiated in 2011 and allowed us to visit some southern countries and get to know other cultures.

why travel?

To have fun, to get away from it all, to relax, for the pleasure of exchanging with colleagues, to make discoveries about ourselves and others.

what destinations?

The Caribbean, the West Indies, the South especially, in «all-inclusive hotels» or MED Clubs. So we tanned on the beaches of Cuba, the Dominican Republic, the Turquoise Islands, Mexico… The next destination will be a surprise!

when do we leave?

Usually mid-November. However, this is not a fixed date, as certain factors have to be taken into account, such as the number of sufficient seats for the group, fares for the company, the climate, and so on.

JOB OPENING

want to be part of the Opale Net team?

see available positions

DON'T WAIT TO CONTACT US

let's build the future together today

contact us

avantages

les extras signés Opale Net

Qui ne rêve pas de travailler dans un environnement convivial, pour un salaire compétitif, assorti de nombreux avantages sociaux ? Une ambiance où les collègues sont comme les membres d'une même famille. Sans compter les afterhours, le billard, le flipper, la salle d'entraînement, les voyages…

au coeur de l'action

plateau Mont-Royal

Nos bureaux sont situés en plein cœur du Plateau Mont-Royal, lieu mythique montréalais, théâtre de la culture, de la gastronomie, et d'un nightlife unique au monde. Tout ça à 50 mètres du métro.

TRANSPORT = $$$

indemnité de déplacement

Les membres d'Opale Net ont droit à une indemnité de déplacement, versée directement sur leur salaire, au début de chaque mois. Ce bonus financier est toujours grandement apprécié !

UN PEU DE CARDIO…

la salle d'entraînement

Pour les hyperactifs ou ceux qui songent à une remise en forme, une salle de sport a été aménagée au sous-sol. On y trouve différents appareils dont un tapis roulant, un elliptique, une power plate, etc.

OPALE NET ET LE PLAISIR DU PARTAGE

vendredi afterhours

Chaque vendredi, lorsque 15 h arrive, l’équipe Opale Net partage un moment de détente lors de l’afterhours hebdomadaire. De 15 h à 17 h, la direction invite son équipe à se relaxer avec un verre et échanger sur tout et n'importe quoi. Une condition : interdit de parler de travail ! Au menu : cocktails, bières, goûter, musique et divertissements !

COMPÉTITION AMICALE

salle de divertissements

Chez Opale Net, les loisirs ont une place dans nos journées. Notre salle de divertissements propose un billard, deux flippers, des jeux de console, un karaoké et un équipement complet de DJ. Tout est réuni pour garantir de bons moments et des compétitions amicales !

SAVOIR FAIRE DES BREAKS

espace zen

Agréablement aménagé pour les moments de relaxation ou de réflexion, l'espace zen offre tout le confort à ses utilisateurs. Canapé confortable, décor apaisant et fauteuil de massage à modes multiples. Détente assurée…

CONGÉS

l'importance des temps libres

De plus en plus de gens privilégient leur qualité de vie à tout autre forme d'avantages sociaux. Or chez Opale Net, le temps libre est grandement considéré. Jours fériés, congés cumulés, jours administratifs, vacances annuelles, voyage de fin d'année… ce temps est considéré comme primordial pour chacun.

congés, comment ça marche ?

Une banque de congés est mise à disposition de chacun afin de lui permettre de gérer des obligations administratives, des besoins médicaux, des responsabilités parentales, etc. Ces congés sont renouvelables au début de chaque année. Certains sont payés, d'autres non.

3 semaines de vacances

Les vacances annuelles sont déterminées par l'ancienneté des membres. Une recrue bénéficie toutefois de 3 semaines payées en commençant son aventure chez Opale Net. Ensuite, plus on cumule les années, plus on accumule les congés…

sortie du mois

Une activité de groupe s'organise une fois par mois. Resto, pique-nique, bowling, cabane à sucre, escape room, accrobranche, paintball, soirée karaoké ne sont que quelques exemples d'expéditions proposées lors de ces sorties en marge .

voyage annuel d'une semaine

La société Opale Net nous invite généreusement à passer une semaine de soleil à la plage tous ensemble, en tant que cadeau de fin d’année.
Il s'agit d'un moment privilégié pendant lequel on découvre nos collègues sous un angle différent. C'est aussi l'occasion de tisser des liens d'appartenance à la famille Opale Net.

BESOINS MÉDICAUX

souci de santé ? Pas un problème !

Les ennuis de santé ponctuels peuvent causer des problèmes dans certaines entreprises mais pas chez Opale Net. 5 jours de congé pour raisons médicales sont alloués à chacun, et ce, sans justificatif d'un professionnel de la santé.

VOYAGE AU SOLEIL

entends-tu l'appel de la plage ?

C'est un privilège de passer 7 jours sous le soleil et le moment du départ est toujours attendu avec impatience. Cette tradition a été initiée en 2011 et nous a permis de visiter quelques pays du sud et de faire la connaissance d'autres cultures.

pourquoi voyager ?

Pour s'amuser, pour faire le vide, pour se relaxer, pour le plaisir d'échanger avec les collègues, pour faire des découvertes sur nous-mêmes et les autres.

quelles destinations ?

Les Caraïbes, les Antilles, le Sud surtout, dans des «hôtels tout compris» ou des Clubs MED. Nous avons donc bronzés sur les plages de Cuba, de République Dominicaine, des Îles Turquoises, du Mexique… La prochaine destination sera une surprise !

quand partons-nous ?

Généralement à la mi-novembre. Ce n'est toutefois pas une date fixe puisque certains facteurs sont à prendre en considération, notamment le nombre de places suffisantes pour le groupe, les tarifs pour la société, le climat, etc.

OPPORTUNITÉ D'EMPLOI

envie de faire partie de la team Opale Net ?

voir les postes disponibles

N'HÉSITE PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

construisons l’avenir ensemble dès aujourd'hui

contacte-nous