The management of payment management through a single link, solutions adapted to an immediate deployment or more flexible e-com solutions allow the merchant complete control of its site.

Secure Payment

A strong organization, whose reliability in payments remains unblemished in 15 years.

For superior quality in payment solutions, the Inter-Achat platform interacts with credible e-commerce certified online transaction systems."

Most traders on the net have understood the need to protect their customers, both in terms of confidentiality and security. Opale Net, anxious to guarantee its customers a method of payment in accordance with the vision of integrity of its company, has been operating its online banking transactions for more than 15 years with reliability and expertise that have earned it its current certifications.

Inter Achat, our online transaction platform, provides customers with a complete payment service, backed by flexible development, security and management flexibility related to the purchases made on the sites. Moreover, Inter Achat offers the guarantee of a follow-up of the traffic of the affiliates. A turnkey program!

On the transactional security side, our shielding method uses 128-bit high-level encryption that ensures secure payment security. Moreover, each purchase remains confidential, no mention of the company with which it is associated will be carried out. This extreme confidentiality allows the consumer to avoid any form of uncommitted and / or inappropriate solicitation.

Opale Net offers quality assurance through PCI certification. The PCI DSS guarantee is the assurance of a service conforming to the standards imposed by major credit companies such as Visa Europe, Visa International, Master Card Worldwide, American Express, Discover Network and JCB.

PCI Certified

Quality assurance in terms of payment.

The PCI DSS guarantee is the assurance of a service conforming to the standards imposed by major credit companies such as Visa Europe, Visa International, Master Card Worldwide, American Express, Discover Network and JCB.

La prise en charge de la gestion de paiement opérée par le biais d'un seul lien, des solutions adaptées à un déploiement immédiat ou des solutions e-com plus souples permettent au marchand la maîtrise complète de son site.

Paiement Sécurisé

En savoir plus: Une organisation solide dont la fiabilité au niveau des paiements reste sans tache depuis plus de 15 ans.

Pour une qualité supérieure dans les solutions de paiement, la plate-forme Inter Achat se hisse parmi les rares systèmes de transactions online crédibles et certifiés dans le e-business."

La plupart des commerçants sur le net ont compris la nécessité de protéger leurs clients, autant sur le plan de la confidentialité que de la sécurité. Opale Net, soucieuse de garantir à sa clientèle un mode de paiement en conformité avec la vision d'intégrité de sa société, opère ses transactions bancaires en ligne depuis plus de 15 ans avec une fiabilité et une expertise qui lui ont valu ses certifications actuelles.

Inter Achat, notre plate-forme de transactions online, met à la disposition des clients un service de paiement complet, cautionné par une souplesse d'exécution au niveau développement, sécurité et gestion liés aux achats effectués sur les sites. De plus, Inter Achat offre la garantie d'un suivi du trafic des affiliés. Un programme clé en main !.

Côté sécurité transactionnelle, notre méthode de blindage utilise un cryptage de haut niveau à 128 bits qui assure une sécurité de paiement à toute épreuve. Par ailleurs, chaque achat reste confidentiel, aucune mention de l'entreprise auquel il est associé ne sera effectuée. Cette extrême confidentialité permet au consommateur de se soustraire à toute forme de sollicitation non convenue et/ou inopportune.

Opale Net offre l'assurance qualité par le biais de la certification PCI. La garantie PCI DSS est l'assurance d'un service conforme aux normes imposées par des sociétés de crédit majeures telles que Visa Europe, Visa International, Master Card Worldwide, American Express, Discover Network et JCB.

Certifié PCI

L'assurance qualité en matière de paiement.

La garantie PCI DSS est l'assurance d'un service conforme aux normes imposées par des sociétés de crédit majeur tels que Visa Europe, Visa International, Master Card Worldwide, American Express, Discover Network et JCB.