Our philosophy of partnership is in line with an Internet logic of sales of products of third parties and offers the most advantageous remittances and percentages. Our affiliate system is one of the best in the e-market at the moment.

Web Affiliation.

The partnership is more than just an idea at Opale Net, it is the very center of our company.

An optimization of the marketing of the sites for a maximum of transformation, remunerations to the form / percentage very attractive, and much more"

Our philosophy of partnership is in line with an Internet logic of sales of products of third parties and offers the commissions and the most advantageous percentages. Our affiliate system is one of the best of the current e-business. Opale Net puts at the disposal of its partners all the skills essential to the development of an online collaboration.

The partners will thus benefit from different methods of approach of e-marketing. A range of promotional tools is offered free of charge to promote the products of online partners. In addition, sophisticated statistical applications enable Opale Net affiliates to verify their turnover at any time for absolute control of each personal approach within their business.

Opale Net also offers its Terapub platform. Terapub is more than 35 sites of a superior quality on topical subjects and solidly documented besides presenting a graphic aesthetic favoring loyalty of the Net surfers. The sites being the property of Terapub present a guarantee of no suppression.

Finally, our company ensures that the services it offers are constantly evolving to meet the demands of the global market as well as rapid changes in e-commerce practices. Partnership is more than an ideology at Opale Net, it is the raison d'être of our company.

Terapub Platform

Quality assurance in terms of payment.

Terapub is more than 35 sites of a superior quality on topics of topicality and solidly documented in addition to presenting a graphic aesthetic favoring the loyalty of the Net surfers. The sites being the property of Terapub present a guarantee of no suppression.

Notre philosophie du partenariat s'inscrit dans une logique Internet de vente de produits de tiers et offre des reversements et des pourcentages des plus avantageux. Notre système d'affiliation est l'un des meilleurs du e-market à l'heure actuelle.

Affiliation web

Le partenariat est plus qu'une idéologie chez Opale Net, c'est la raison d'être de notre société.

Une optimisation du marketing des sites pour un maximum de transformation, des rémunérations au formulaire/pourcentage très attractifs, et bien davantage."

Notre philosophie du partenariat s'inscrit dans une logique Internet de vente de produits de tiers et offre les commissions et les pourcentages les plus avantageux. Notre système d'affiliation est l'un des meilleurs du e-business actuel. Opale Net met à la disposition de ses partenaires toutes les compétences essentielles au développement d'une collaboration en ligne.

Les partenaires pourront ainsi bénéficier de différentes méthodes d'approche de e-marketing. Toute une gamme d'outils promotionnels est offerte gratuitement pour promouvoir les produits des partenaires en ligne. De plus, des applications statistiques élaborées permettent aux affiliés d'Opale Net de vérifier en tout temps leur chiffre d'affaires pour un contrôle absolu de chaque démarche personnelle au sein de leur business.

Opale Net offre également sa plate-forme Terapub. Terapub c'est plus de 35 sites d'une qualité supérieure sur des sujets d'actualité et solidement documentés en plus de présenter une esthétique graphique favorisant la fidélisation des internautes. Les sites étant la propriété de Terapub présentent une garantie de non suppression.

Enfin, notre société s'assure que les services qu'elle offre restent en perpétuelle évolution afin de répondre aux exigences du marché mondial ainsi qu'aux évolutions rapides des pratiques de commerce en ligne. Le partenariat est plus qu'une idéologie chez Opale Net, c'est la raison d'être de notre société.

Plate-forme Terapub

L'assurance qualité en matière de paiement.

Terapub c'est plus de 35 sites d'une qualité supérieure sur des sujets d'actualité et solidement documentés en plus de présenter une esthétique graphique favorisant la fidélisation des internautes. Les sites étant la propriété de Terapub présentent une garantie de non suppression.